Homeward bound

My house move is almost upon me.  I know because to write this, I’ve fought my way between towering stacks of cardboard boxes containing the first fifty odd years of my life’s belongings.  I hope they don’t split, spilling my 45s all over the road.

I’ll be posting when I can post-move but I’m anticipating no internet for at least a few days not to mention the task of just returning to some semblance of normality.

When I’m back, I’ll be rounding off this long series on the Bee Gees with a look at some of the songs which didn’t make it into the Top 50 including three big hitters – Massachussets, Words and First of May –  and album overviews.

Plus posts on other retro music and related topics too of course.

So see you once the dust has settled.

Leave a Reply

