Scraps of Dr Who

Scrapbook coverAs this is the season of good will and indulgence, I hope you’ll indulge me just a little…

As a postscript to Dr Who: the 1970s’ Christmas omnibuses and from my 1973 scrapbook, I proudly present my very own cut and paste of the Radio Times cover for 15-21 December.

Nine years old and I can almost smell the Gloy golden gum…

scrap-book0002

Scrapbook scrawl 1Scrapbook scrawl 2

Happy New Year!

Scanned signature

 

 

 


Dr Who 1970s’ Christmas Omnibuses

 

Leave a Reply

